Cascade 4-H Logo

The objective, purposes and powers of the Cascade 4-H Foundation are to aid and promote, by financial assistance and otherwise, 4-H programs. Members are made up of enrolled 4-H volunteers that represent local business, urban areas of the county, and rural areas of the county.

2019-2020 Board Members

Executive Committee:  

President: Janet Smith

Secretary: Kathleen Bernhardt

Vice President: Belinda Darlinton

Treasurer: Kathy Dunn


Board Members:

Aimee Hachigian-Gould, Allison Paul, Elizabeth Jennings, Brook Gerard, Victoria Kirby, Emma Atkinson, Brenda Byrnes, Jamie Williams